Peak Spring Line

Spring has finally arrived! It is still pretty cold here in Chicago, but the sun has finally started to shine which is a good start. I wanted to spice up my Etsy shop with a little more color. Lately everything has been shades of blue or teal, so I went a little crazy and bought hot pink twill fabric last week. So far I have started small with various sets of hand painted coasters. They are great hostess gifts or a little something for the bride to be.

If you would like to see a particular design painted just send me a message and I will gladly paint a custom image for you.

~Peak

Peaksboutique-Pink Dragonfly Coasters

Peaksboutique-Pink Dragonfly Coasters

Peaksboutique-Pink Flip Flop Coasters

Peaksboutique-Pink Flip Flop Coasters

Peaksboutique-Pink Martini Coasters

Peaksboutique-Pink Martini Coasters

1 Comment

Filed under About PeaksBoutique

One response to “Peak Spring Line

  1. Adele

    Pretty, pretty. I especially love the dragonfly.

Leave a comment