Kick Back and Relax

Lately it has been quite chilly here in the Windy City. I find myself so cold at times that I can barely function when I get home from work. What better way is there to relax after a long cold day at work by creating my own little spa at home? Here are a few things that I cannot wait to get my hands on.

Karmacrochet-Handmade Washcloths

Karmacrochet-Handmade Washcloths

MookaSoap-Moisturizing Bath Bomb - Jasmine and Calendula

MookaSoap-Moisturizing Bath Bomb - Jasmine and Calendula

Dennis Anderson-Elements Shea butter Soap bar Gardenia (Vegan Friendly)

Dennis Anderson-Elements Shea butter Soap bar Gardenia (Vegan Friendly)

Mireio Spa Pillow -- Montana Sky -- Lavender and Buckwheat Hulls

Mireio Spa Pillow -- Montana Sky -- Lavender and Buckwheat Hulls

SpaLuxuries - Spa Luminary Candle with Tea Lights

SpaLuxuries - Spa Luminary Candle with Tea Lights

Leave a comment

Filed under Fabulous Artists and Products

Leave a Reply

