File this New Years Resolution Under-Organized.

Did you know that January is national organization month? So it is officially time to get organized!

I live in Chicago and space is a hot commodity here. Anyone in a big city understands the need to use every inch of space efficiently, the problem is that it can take a lot of time and money to get organized. I found a few etsy artists that make organizing your home office stylish and fun.

I must comment on the first piece that I would love to have in my office. It is a vintage aluminum folding desk, and it would add character to any office. Once you have your desk set up it is time to accessorize with the other beautiful items I have selected below. Now go get organized!

Fusion Furniture Vintage Folding Desk

Fusion Furniture Vintage Folding Desk

Fusion Furniture Vintage Folding Desk

Fusion Furniture Vintage Folding Desk

Fusion Furniture Vintage Folding Desk

Fusion Furniture Vintage Folding Desk

ekohdesign-Miss Mers Tins

ekohdesign-Miss Mers Tins

Decorativeinstincts-Mocha Lattice File Organizer

Decorativeinstincts-Mocha Lattice File Organizer

starvingartistdsgns-Blue/Brown Circles Mouse Pad

starvingartistdsgns-Blue/Brown Circles Mouse Pad

thePurplePear-Trendy Tacks - Just Dandy

thePurplePear-Trendy Tacks - Just Dandy

4 Comments

Filed under Fabulous Artists and Products

4 responses to “File this New Years Resolution Under-Organized.

  1. Love the accessories that you chose! I actually was a little ahead of the game and organized over Christmas. http://ascrappydesign.blogspot.com/2009/01/enjoying-my-studio.html

  2. Thank you for including my miss mers tins. I love your choices, very modern and practical!

  3. Thanks for including my tins. I love your choices here, very modern yet practical.

  4. Beautiful choices. That desk is amazing!!

Leave a Reply

